EdEn Writing

Informativ – originell – unterhaltsam

Writing Eden 

Corporate Publishing

Konzept, Design und Content 
Zielgruppenrelevanter, guter und fesselnder Content – und das ab der ersten Zeile! Der beste Text ist wertlos, wenn er nicht die richtige Botschaft erzählt. Zielgerichtete Kommunikation, sowohl online als auch offline, die Leser in begeisterte Kunden verwandelt. Content und Design für Broschüren, Webseiten, Flyer, Folder, Newsletter, Social Media Campaign u.v.m.

Blockchain | Recht | Immobilien | Technik

   Redaktion

Recherche und Text
– gut recherchiert, prägnant, unterhaltsam und zielgruppenrelevant. Zu begeistern, unterhalten und informieren – das ist die Kunst der schönen Schreibe! Erst die Verschmelzung schöner Begriffe, Sätze und Phrasen verleiht Texten die notwendige Schönheit und Kraft, damit sie vom Verstand ins Herz zielen. Für Magazine, Artikel,  Broschüren, E-Books und Webseiten.

Krypto | Recht | Linguistik | Kondolenz

PR

Marketing und Kommunikation
Relevante Botschaften, gute Verkaufsgeschichten und verständliche Texte mit packenden Argumenten sind essentiell, um Ihre Zielgruppe zu erreichen und zu überzeugen. Storytelling für spannend erzählten Content, der begeistert! Für Broschüren, Produktkataloge, Webseiten, Flyer, Folder, Newsletter, Social Media Campaigns u.v.m.

ICO | Recht | Immobilien | Finanzen

Services

Wissenschaftliche Texte | Ghostwriting

Mehr als 5 Jahre Erfahrung als Ghostwriter in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ghostwriting-Agenturen aus der DACH-Region. Wissenschaftliches Schreiben für Individuen, Studenten, Organisationen und Agenturen.

SEO-Content

Erstklassiger SEO-Inhalt mit nahtlos integrierten SEO-Keywords für Ihre Webseite: Artikel, Magazinbeiträge, Firmen-Blogs, Produktbeschreibungen oder Landing Pages. Erhöhen Sie die Sichtbarkeit und Reichweite Ihrer Internetseite durch guten SEO-Content. Content, der imformativ, orginell und unterhaltsam ist, damit er Leser und Interessenten in Kunden verwandelt.

Werbetexte

Copywriting on a diverse range of subjects: Articles, leaflets, newsletter, website content or ebooks. Splendid writings diverging from a monotonous pitch while being perfectly adapted to address the needs and interests of your audience – valuable and expressional!

WordPress-Webseite

Keine Zeit, um Ihre eigene Website zu erstellen? Erhalten Sie im Rundum-Sorglos-Paket Hosting, Webspace, Wunschdomaine und 8 Seiten inklusive SEO-Content. Einfacher geht es nicht! Sie möchten im Anschluss die Handhabung selbst übernehmen? Kein Problem! Anhand eines kurzen Skype-Coachings sind die wichtigsten Schritte schnell erklärt. Das Ändern und Veröffentlichen von Inhalten wird kein Problem sein.

Untertitelung

Mehrsprachige Untertitelung und Transkription für Projekte zwischen 10 und 120 Audiominuten: E-Learning Videos, Tutorials, Interviews, Dokumentationen, Erklärvideos und Kurzfilme.

E-Book | Ratgeber

E-Books, Ratgeber, Guides und Image-Broschüren sind wichtige Informationsprodukte, die zu einer intelligenten Marketingstrategie gehören. Sie eignen sich hervorragend zur Präsentation Ihrer Produkte oder Dienstleistungen. Erhalten Sie Design und Konzeption aus einer Feder.

What my clients say

“Excellent cooperation and a dedicated texter. Highly recommendable.”                  Artikel (Rechtswissenschaft)

John K. | ABLE – Academy for better Legal English – Germany, Munich

“Great work from Edwina, fast, professional and timely.”                                 Leaflet – Werbetexte

Felicia L. | Comfort Works – Australia, Melbourne

“Edwina was a pleasure to work with. My product text was artistic in nature and she went above and beyond to make sure of the correct tone and flow of the words. Excellent communication. I’ll be working with Edwina again in the future for sure.” Werbetexte & Transcreation

Grant C. | Product Developer – United Kingdom, Whitburn

EdEn Writing

Memorable – inviting – imaginative – fun to read

Writing Eden 

Corporate Publishing

Editorial and Design 
Content & Design for your target group to turn leads into customers. Well-written, engaging and informative Content for your image brochure, website, flyer, folder, newsletter, social media campaign, as well as top-notch readable SEO Content with and seamlessly integrated Keywords for your Website.

Blockchain | Technology |  Law | Real Estate

Editorial

Research and Text.
Weaving amorphous terms, phrases, and clauses into precise meaningful sentences to bring a well-written text into perfection. Word-sized sophistication evokes the power and beauty of texts. The art of writing revives in academic, creative, casual and promotional texts. For websites, image brochures, articles, ebooks, and magazines. 

Cryptocurrencies | Law | Linguistics | Condolence

PR

Marketing and Communication
Relevant messages, good sales stories and engaging texts with gripping arguments are essential in order to reach and convince your target group. Storytelling for exciting narrated content which delights! For brochures, product catalogs, websites, leaflets, folders, newsletters, social media campaigns u.v.m.

ICO | Law | Finance | Real Estate

Services

Academic Writing | Ghostwriting

More than 5 years experience in academic ghostwriting, and subcontracted by many ghostwriting agencies within the DACH-area and beyond. Great research and expert writing for organizations and individuals.

SEO Content

Top notch readable SEO content with seamlessly integrated SEO keywords for your website: Articles, website content, and ebooks. SEO Content writing.

Copywriting

Copywriting on a diverse range of subjects: Articles, leaflets, newsletter, website content or ebooks. Splendid writings diverging from a monotonous pitch while being perfectly adapted to address the needs and interests of your audience – valuable and expressional!

WordPress Website

No time to build your website? I can set up your website with up to 8 pages including your hosting, web space, domain name and email. If required website SEO content will also be provided by me.

Subtitling

Multilingual subtitling and transcription service for projects with 10 to 120 audio minutes, providing subtitles for eLearning tutorial, Interviews, documentaries, explainer videos etc.

Ebook Writing

Ebooks are hot-selling entities and they are essential information products for every online marketer. Weaving amorphous terms, phrases, and clauses into precise meaningful sentences that sell is the art of a well-written ebook which attracts customers. Word-sized sophistication at your fingertips!

What my clients say

“Excellent cooperation and a dedicated texter. Highly recommendable.”                  Legal Academic Articles

John K. | ABLE – Academy for better Legal English – Germany, Munich

“Great work from Edwina, fast, professional and timely.”                                 Leaflet – Copywriting

Felicia L. | Comfort Works – Australia, Melbourne

“Edwina was a pleasure to work with. My product text was artistic in nature and she went above and beyond to make sure of the correct tone and flow of the words. Excellent communication. I’ll be working with Edwina again in the future for sure.” Copywriting & Transcreation

Grant C. | Product Developer – United Kingdom, Whitburn